AVAILABILITY

 

2023  AVAILABILITY

​STANDARD CHECK IN and CHECK OUT ONLY TUESDAY and SATURDAY

*Minimum 2 people a group and minimum 7 nights per booking.

*We are flexible within the dates available and if you want a shorter (7 nights) or longer stay

please email your request.

*Don't forget,  all groups of 6-10 people have Exclusive Private use of the entire resort

JANUARY - FEBRUARY

Saturday 14th January - Tuesday 24th January 10n11d (1 Villa + 2 Loft Available for 1 - 6 people) 

Tuesday 24th January - Saturday 4th February 11n12d (1 Villa + 2 Loft Available for 1 - 6 people) 

Saturday 4th February - Tuesday 14th February 10n 11d-(1 Villa + 1 Loft Available for 1 - 5 people)

Saturday 18th February - Saturday 21st February 7n 8d (BOOKED)


FEBRUARY - MARCH

Saturday 25th February - Tuesday 7th March 10n11d(2 Loft Rooms Available for 1 - 2 people)

Tuesday 7th March - Saturday 18th March 11n12d(BOOKED)

Saturday 18th March - Tuesday 28th March 10n11d(BOOKED)


MARCH - APRIL

Tuesday 28th Mar - Tuesday 4th Apr 7n 8d (The Loft x 2, Available for 1 - 2 people)

Tuesday 4th Apr - Tuesday 11th Apr 7n 8d (BOOKED)

Tuesday 11th Apr- Tuesday 18th Apr 7n 8d (BOOKED

Tuesday 18th Apr - Tuesday 25th Apr 7n 8d (1 Villa + 1 Loft Available for 1 - 5 people)


APRIL - MAY
Tuesday 25th Apr - Saturday 6th May 11n12d (The LOFT x 1 Available for 1 person)

Saturday 6th May - Tuesday 16th May 10n11d (BOOKED)


Tuesday 16th May - Tuesday 23rd May 7n8d (The LOFT x 2 , Available for 1- 2 people)

MAY - JUNE

Tuesday 23rd May - Saturday 3rd June 11n12d (BOOKED)

Saturday 3rd June - Tuesday 13th June 10n11d (BOOKED)

Tuesday 13th June - Saturday 24th June 11n12d (BOOKED)

JUNE - JULY

Tuesday 27th June - Saturday 8th July 11n12d (BOOKED) 

Saturday 8th July - Tuesday 18th July for 10n 11d (BOOKED)

Tuesday 18th July - 25th July for 7n8d (BOOKED)
5d
JULY - AUGUST

Tuesday 25th July - Thursday 3rd Aug 9n10d (BOOKED)

Thursday 3rd Aug - Saturday 12th Aug 9n10d (BOOKED)

Saturday 12th Aug - Tuesday 22nd Aug 10n11d (BOOKED)



AUGUST - SEPTEMBER

Tuesday 22nd Aug - Saturday 2nd Sep 11n12d (BOOKED)

Saturday 2nd Sep - Saturday 9th Sep 7n8d (1 Villa + 1 Loft Available for 1 - 5 people)

Saturday 9th Sep - Tuesday 19th Sep 10n11d (BOOKED

Tuesday 19th Sep - Tuesday 26th Sep 7n8d (BOOKED)


SEPTEMBER - OCTOBER

Tuesday 26th Sep - Tuesday 3rd Oct 7n8d (BOOKED) 

Tuesday 3rd Oct - Saturday 14th Oct 11n12d (2 x The loft room Available)

Saturday 14th Oct - Tuesday 24th Oct 10n11d (OPEN / Available for exclusive)

 

 

2024  AVAILABILITY

​STANDARD CHECK IN and CHECK OUT ONLY TUESDAY, THURSDAY and SATURDAY

*Minimum 2 people a group and minimum 7 nights per booking.

*We are flexible within the dates available and if you want a shorter (7 nights) or longer stay

please email your request.

*Don't forget,  all groups of 6-10 people have Exclusive Private use of the entire resort

JANUARY - FEBRUARY

Thursday 11th January - Saturday 20th January for 9n 10d (OPEN)

Saturday 20th January - Tuesday 30th January 10n11d (OPEN)

Thursday 1st February - Saturday 10th February 9n 10d(OPEN)

Saturday 10th February - Tuesday 20th February 10n 11d (1 Villa + 2 Loft Available for 1 - 6 people)


FEBRUARY - MARCH

Thursday 22nd February - Saturday 2nd March 9n 10d (1 Villa + 2 Loft)

Saturday 2nd March - Tuesday 12th March 10n11d (OPEN)

Thursday 14th March - Saturday 23rd March 9n10d (OPEN)


MARCH - APRIL

Saturday 23rd March - Tuesday 2nd April 10n11d(OPEN)

Tuesday 2nd April - Saturday 13th April 10n 11d (OPEN)

Saturday 13th April - Tuesday 23rd April (OPEN)

Thursday 25th April - Saturday 4th May 9n 10d (OPEN)

MAY

Saturday 4th May - Tuesday 14th May 10n11d (OPEN)

Thursday 16th May - Saturday 25th May 9n 10d (OPEN)

Saturday 25th May - Tuesday 4th June 10n 11d (OPEN)

JUNE

Tuesday 4th June - Thursday 13th June 9n 10d (OPEN)

Thursday 13th June - Saturday 22nd June 9n 10d (BOOKED)

Tuesday 25th June - Saturday 6th July 11n 12d (OPEN)

JULY

Saturday 6th July - Tuesday 16th July 10n 11d (OPEN)

Thursday 18th July - Saturday 27th July 9n 10d (OPEN)

Saturday 27h July - Tuesday 6th August 10n 11d (OPEN)
5d
AUGUST

Thursday 8th August - Saturday 17th August 9n 10d (OPEN)

Saturday  17th August - Tuesday 27th August 10n 11d (OPEN)

Thursday 29th August - Saturday 7th September 9n 10d (OPEN)


SEPTEMBER

Saturday 7th September - Tuesday 17th September 10n 11d (OPEN)

Thursday 19th September - Saturday 28th September 9n 10d (OPEN) 

OCTOBER

Saturday 28th September - Tuesday 8th October  10n 11d (OPEN)

Thursday 10th October - Saturday 19th October 9n 10d (OPEN)

Saturday 19th October - Tuesday 29th October 10n11d (OPEN)

 

190706_anna_mentawais_6723.jpg

SEND
REQUEST FOR A TRIP RESERVATION 

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
arrow&v
arrow&v
Where did you hear about Alaia Mentawai?
Whats your surfing skill?

Booking for 2023, 2024

Part of the booking policy is that you are prepared to undergo the mandatory quarantine to enter Indonesia / PCR tests and the other requirements. by the Indonesian Government for the travel restrictions. We do not have any responsibility for the transportation cancellation, lockdown, or additional protocol by the Indonesian government. More info please read https://www.alaiamentawai.com/terms-and-conditions

Thanks for submitting!