top of page

Trips
2025

2025-Jan-Apr

JANUARY - APRIL

Trip 1

Thursday 23rd Jan - Tuesday 4th Feb / US$3720 per person for 12 nights

7 SPOTS available
Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 2

Thursday 6th Feb - Saturday 16th Feb / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

BOOKED

Trip 3

Tuesday 18th Feb - Saturday 1st Mar / US$3410 per person for 11 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 4

Tuesday 4th Mar - Saturday 15th Mar / US$3410 per person for 11 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 5

Saturday 15th Mar - Tuesday 25th Mar / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

BOOKED

Trip 6

Thursday 25th Mar - Saturday 5th Apr / US$3410 per person for 11 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 7

Saturday 12th Apr - Tuesday 22nd Apr / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

6 SPOTS Available
Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 8

Tuesday 22nd Apr- Friday 2nd May / US$2790 per person for 10 nights

4-6 SPOTS Available
Minimum 2 people per booking

MAY - JULY

2025-May-July

Trip 9

Saturday 3rd May - Tuesday 13th May / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

BOOKED

Trip 10

Thursday 15th May - Saturday 24th May / US$2790 per person for 9 nights

BOOKED

Trip 11

Saturday 24th May - Tuesday 3rd Jun / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

7-8 spots available
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 12

Thursday 5th Jun - Saturday 14th Jun / US$2790 per person for 9 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 13

Saturday 14th Jun - Tuesday 24th Jun / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 14

Thursday 26th Jun  - Saturday 5th Jul / US$2970 per person for 9 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 15

Saturday 5th Jul - 15th Jul / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 16

Thursday 17th Jul - Saturday 26th Jul / US$2790 per person for 9 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

2025-Aug-Oct

AUGUST - OCTOBER

Trip 17

Saturday 26th Jul - Tuesday 5th Aug / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 18

Thursday 7th Aug - Saturday 16th Aug / US$2790 per person for 9 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 19

Saturday 16th Aug - Tuesday 26th Aug / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 20

Thursday 28th Aug - Saturday 6th Sep / US$2790 per person for 9 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 21

Saturday 6th Sep - Tuesday 16th Sep / US$3100 per person for 10 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

Trip 22

Thursday 18th Sep - Saturday 27th Sep / US$2790 per person for 9 nights

OPEN FOR EXCLUSIVE (8-12 people a group)
​Minimum 2 people per booking

TRANSPORTATION

Our Transportation package makes getting to the Mentawai's Hassle & Stress Free , it includes airport pick up and drop off, Hotel Pick up and drop off, Return Ferry tickets (pre-booked), A 15kg surfboard bag surcharge on the ferry, Porter fee at Ferry harbour, Ferry harbour - Alaia Pick up and Drop Off

US$320 per person

We Also organise our guest registration for the compulsory Mentawai Government Surf Tax before your arrival.

US$75 per person

RETURN GUEST REWARDS

We offer a 10% off discount for our return guests.

Please mention in your enquiry, how many people are return guests in your group to get the correct discounted rates.

HOW TO BOOK

To Secure your date we ask for a US$500 per person deposit . If you wish to book 2 consecutive trips the deposit will be US$1000 per person.

We issue a single invoice per group. The trip will not be confirmed until we have received the deposits for each member of the group.

The balance due is completed by 60days before your arrival. 

EXCLUSIVE BOOKINGS

For 2025 We offer exclusive usage of the entire resort for groups of 8 people or more.

The Maximum capacity of our resort per trip is 12 people.

Exclusive use of Alaia bookings are the ideal way to enjoy the Mentawai's, it puts your group in control of your dream Mentawai Surf Trip, Surf where, when and as often as your group wants and then enjoy all of Alaia's facilities for your private group.

WHAT'S INCLUDED

An Alaia Trip package is basically all inclusive

 

including Your Accommodation, 3 meals a day(breakfast Made to order, Lunch and Dinner Buffet Style), Soft Drinks, Drinking water, Coffee, Tea,Milo, Snacks, Wi-fi, Surf Guiding, Drinks and snacks on the Surf boat, Wifi and We also offer unlimited usage of our surf boats, 

You can surf where you want for as long as you want and whenever you want.

CANCELLATION POLICY

If you wish to cancel the trip, we need to be informed in writing by means of Email 90days before your trip commencement date. If your cancellation request is less than 90days, rebooking fee's may apply.

The package info 2025
35EFB739-E902-4A57-9350-7BA52A952794.jpeg

BOOKING REQUEST

Surf Ability
How did you know about ALAIA?

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUBMISSION!

2025 BOOKING REQUEST FORM
bottom of page